• 2022 Mayoral Candidate

  • Welcome to the Fair Haven Democratic Municipal Committee

  • We Are a Caring Community

The Fair Haven Democratic Municipal Committee (Fair Haven Dems) promotes the Democratic Party in Fair Haven, NJ. The Committee encourages the selection of Democratic candidates for office that uphold the principles of transparency, high ethical standards, and good government. Committee members and officers advocate the principles of the Democratic Party and are committed to making Fair Haven the best place to live, work and raise a family. This includes mobilizing Democrats to vote at a grass roots, state, and national level.

Join us at our monthly meetings.  Email [email protected] to get on our mailing list or click HERE

Fair Haven Democratic Municipal Committee

Liz deBeer, Chair
Shervyn von Hoerl, Co-Chair
Jessica Patel, Vice Chair
Erin Howard, Secretary
Bob Gasperini, Treasurer
Mark Rothenberg, Chair, Communications Committee


Christopher Rodriguez, Borough Council President

Meghan Chrisner-Keefe, Councilwoman

Michael McCue, Councilman

Laline Neff, Councilwoman


Paid for by the Fair Haven Democratic Municipal Committee, 134 Buttonwood Dr, Fair Haven, NJ 07704