Fair Haven Democratic Municipal Committee

Fair Haven has 6 voting districts.  Each district is represented by two democrats and two republicans, who are elected every 2 years during the primary in June.  These people represent the Municipal Committee Members for their party in Fair Haven.

Below is a list of your Fair Haven Democratic Municipal Committee Members:

District Name  
1 Susan O'Brien  
1 Mark Rothenberg  
2 Jo Ann Vincent  
2 Neil Blecher  
3 Stephanie Adams  
3 Patrick Grandinetti  
4 Jessica Adler  
4 Shervyn von Hoerl  
5 Jessica Patel  
5 Kristina Nash  
6 Melissa Fahoury  
6 Paul Ferguson    


FHDMC Executive Committee

Erin Howard, Chair
Chris Rodriguez, Co-Chair
Jessica Patel, Vice Chair
Michal DiMiceli, Secretary
Neil Blecher, Treasurer
Mark Rothenberg, Chair, Communications Committee

Michal DiMiceli, Councilwoman

To contact any of us, email:  [email protected]